Contact Us


President
Larry Scanlan,
(801) 391-4665
LarryScanlan@msn.com
Past President
Elwood Powell
(801) 499-9763
1dpowell@sisna.com
Executive Officer
Matt Delong
(801) 580-7246
delong@physics.utah.edu
Vice President
Jim Foster
(801) 231-3757
jtfoster@comcast.net
Legal Advisor
Ruland Gill
(801) 803-9700
ruland.gill@gmail.com
Treasurer
Devin Brown
(801) 882-5552
masterchief203@yahoo.com
Director
Howard Andrews
(801) 973-7822
princede@aol.com
Pistol Chairman
Director
Newsletter
Lance Brown
(801) 576-2508
lrbrown@q.com
Legislative
Leonard Wojcik
(801) 272-1813
leonard@wojciktech.com
Silhouette
Eric Halter
(801) 791-1837
hhhsharps@aol.com

Smallbore Chairman

High Power Chairman

 

Junior Chairman

 

 

Bylaws of the USR&PA

Return to Home Page